SAN ANTONIO STAFF

San Antonio Admin

Executive Director

Keith Winton

Local Club Administrator

Norma Miller

norma.m@saunitedsoccer.com

210-599-4622

Local Club Administrator

Rhonda Sayre

rhonda.s@saunitedsoccer.com

210-383-7802

San Antonio Coaches

Efrain Melendez

San Antonio Coach

efrain.1591@gmail.com

956-312-1668

Martin Smith

San Antonio Coach

martin.s@saunitedsoccer.com

210-599-4622

Roman Juarez

San Antonio Coach

romanjuarez2003@yahoo.com

210-800-5929

Brendan Johnson

San Antonio Coach

brendan.j@saunitedsoccer.com

210-316-8423

Duncan Cox

San Antonio Coach

duncan.c@saunitedsoccer.com

‭210-548-3860‬

Quar Willis

San Antonio Coach

quar.w@titanssanantonio.com

210-459-8195

ADDITIONAL LINKS

CONTACT

CONNECT

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Yelp
  • LinkedIn

Postal Address: 4145 Beltline Road 

Suite 212-192 Addison, TX 75001

sss.png