8 Sting SA Players Selected to Compete ECNL

Eight players were recently selected to play with our Sting Austin ECNL teams in Fort Worth this weekend Aug. 26th and 27th. We want to wish them the best as the represent their team and club.

Kayla Warren 2005

Cassandra Morales 2004

Jenae Tousant 2002

Shayla Dede 2002

Erin Eaton 2001

Abigail Ebner 2001

Krystal Pulaski 2000

Jessica Overstreet 2000




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Yelp
  • LinkedIn

Postal Address: 4145 Beltline Road 

Suite 212-192 Addison, TX 75001