NORTH TEXAS CLUB TEAMS

ECNL Club Teams

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL:
Sting Dallas Royal ECNL U18/19G
Lee Weddall
leeweddall@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal ECNL U17G
Daniel Diaz
ddiaz.sting@gmail.com
Sting Dallas Royal ECNL U16G
James Spence
jamesspence@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal ECNL U15G
Dejan Milosevic
dejanmilosevic@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal ECNL U14G
Tomas Boyle
tomasboyle@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal ECNL U13G
Lee Weddall
leeweddall@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black ECNL U18/19G
Marcus Kelcher
marcuskelcher@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black ECNL U17G
Kenneth Medina
kennethmedina@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black ECNL U16G
Marcus Kelcher
marcuskelcher@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black ECNL U15G
Marcus Kelcher
marcuskelcher@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black ECNL U14G
Sara Bohannon/Tatu
sarabohannon@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black ECNL U13G
Sid Khoury
ikhoury99@yahoo.com

ECNL RL Club Teams

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
Sting Dallas Royal RL U18/19G (04)
Trinidad Borunda
triniborunda@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal RL U18/19G (03)
Trinidad Borunda
triniborunda@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal RL U17G
James Spence
jamesspence@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal RL U16G
Brian Rigsby
brigsby.sting@gmail.com
Sting Dallas Royal RL U15G
Matt Veasey
mattveasey@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal RL U14G
Tomas Boyle
tomasboyle@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Royal RL U13G
James Spence
jamesspence@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U18/19G
Johnny Stark
Barca4life12@gmail.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U18/19G
Angel Cuevas
angelcuevas@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U17G
Angel Cuevas
angelcuevas@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U16G
Angel Cuevas
angelcuevas@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U15G
Angel Cuevas
angelcuevas@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U14G
Frank Colon
frankcolon@stingsoccer.com
Sting Dallas Black RL U13G
Tatu Pecorari
tatusoccer@yahoo.com

NTX-RL

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
Sting NTX Black RL U13G
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Black RL U14G
Nick Soutar
nicksoutar@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Black RL U15G
Alan Platts
alanplatts@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Black RL U16G
Alan Platts
alanplatts@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Black RL U17G
Topher Roach
topherroach@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Black RL U18/19G
Angel Cuevas
angelcuevas@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Royal RL U13G
Tom Bailey
tombailey@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Royal RL U14G
Johnny Stark
Barca4life12@gmail.com
Sting NTX Royal RL U15G
Matt Veasey
mattveasey@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX Royal RL U16G
Brian Rigsby
brigsby.sting@gmail.com
Sting NTX Royal RL U17G
Johnny Stark
Barca4life12@gmail.com
Sting NTX Royal RL U18/19G
Johnny Stark
Barca4life12@gmail.com
Sting NTX Silver RL U16G S Khoury
Michael Khoury
Michael.M.Khoury@gmail.com
Sting NTX White RL U14G R Vaughn
Roger Vaughn
rogervaughn@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX White RL U15G M Robichaux
Michael Robichaux
mikerobichaux@me.com
Sting NTX White RL U16G R Hadwick
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
Sting NTX White RL U17G N Ozmun
Neal Ozmun
neal.ozmun@acu.edu
Sting NTX White RL U18/19G D Bewley
Dustin Bewley
Dustin.bewley@txspirit.com

NTX 03/04

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 03B M Meredith
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
Sting 04B I Kovacevic
Ivan Kovacevic
ikovacevic7@yahoo.com
ikovacevic7@yahoo.com
Sting 04G M Wilson
Mike Wilson
sokkerknut@yahoo.com
Michelle Keramidas
michellekeramidas@gmail.com
Sting 04G Royal M Wilson
Mike Wilson
sokkerknut@yahoo.com

NTX 05

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 05B Galvan
Fernando Galvan
fer73@me.com

NTX 06

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 06B Blencoe
Tom Blencoe
tomblencoe@stingsoccer.com
Melanie Mayhaw
mayhaw.melanie@gmail.com
Sting 06B Lotze/Martin
Mike Martin & David Lotze
coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
Letti Valero
Letvalero22@verizon.net
Sting 06B Milo
Milo
dejanmilosevic@stingsoccer.com
Sandra Hernandez
shern562@gmail.com
Sting 06B Royal Milo
Milo
dejanmilosevic@stingsoccer.com
Sandra Hernandez
shern562@gmail.com
Texas Spirit - Sting 06G Bewley
Dustin Bewley
Dustin.bewley@txspirit.com
Nanette Myers
nanettemyers@yahoo.com

NTX 07

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 07B Da Silva/Cosio
Pablo Da Silva
pablosoccer1980@gmail.com
Richard Davidson
rkdranch@outlook.com
Sting 07G Goldberg
Ian Goldberg
iangoldberg@stingsoccer.com
Marc Bollon
marcsting@blnmail.net
Texas Spirit-Sting 07G Clark
Adam Clark
Adam.clark@txspirit.com
Tiffiny Pledger
tiffiny.arakelian@gmail.com

NTX 08

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 08B Blencoe
Tom Blencoe
tomblencoe@stingsoccer.com
Kevin Krey
kevinkrey@yahoo.com
Sting 08B Cosio
Alek Cosio
alekcosio@live.com
Norberto Loya
loya.norberto@yahoo.com
Sting 08B Royal Blencoe
Tom Blencoe
tomblencoe@stingsoccer.com
Kevin Krey
kevinkrey@yahoo.com
Sting 08B Sedeh
Salim Sedeh
sedeh@stingsoccer.com
Damien Iweins
diweins@gmail.com
Sting 08G Bell
Brian Bell
brianbell@stingsoccer.com
Melissa Alejos Martinez
missmelissam02@gmail.com
Sting 08G Hansen
Oyvind Hansen
oyvindhansen@stingsoccer.com
Amylynn Sanchez
amylynn.s.sanchez@gmail.com
Sting 08G Maloney
Sean Maloney
maloney711@gmail.com
Carilee Rodwell
carileed@yahoo.com
Sting 08G Sedeh
Salim Sedeh
sedeh@stingsoccer.com
Texas Spirit - Sting 08G Clark
Adam Clark
Adam.clark@txspirit.com
Casey Tepichin
ctepichin32@gmail.com

NTX 09

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 09B Kovacevic
Ivan Kovacevic
ikovacevic7@yahoo.com
Misty Quigley
mistyquigley@sbcglobal.net
Sting 09B Mole
Gavin Mole
gavinmole@stingsoccer.com
Troy Tucker
Troyltucker@yahoo.com
Sting 09B Royal Mole
Gavin Mole
gavinmole@stingsoccer.com
Jenni Milligan
milligansoccer09b@gmail.com
Sting 09B S Bailey
Steven Bailey
stevenbailey@stingsoccer.com
Jason Anderson
jasonanderson573@gmail.com
Sting 09B Sedeh
Salim Sedeh
sedeh@stingsoccer.com
Teddi Clayton
teddi.clayton@gmail.com
Sting 09G Boyle
Tomas Boyle
tomasboyle@stingsoccer.com
Melissa Cryer
mcryer77@att.net
Sting 09G Royal Willett
Becca Willett
beccawillett@stingsoccer.com
Doug Willett
dwillett98@gmail.com
Sting 09G Spence
James Spence
jamesspence@stingsoccer.com
Chasity Torti
chasitytorti@yahoo.com
Sting 09G Willett
Becca Willett
beccawillett@stingsoccer.com
Lindsey Lubojasky
Cllubojasky@icloud.com
Texas Spirit - Sting 09G Clark
Adam Clark
Adam.clark@txspirit.com
Joanna Myer
joannameyer815@gmail.com

NTX 10

TEAM NAME
COACH
COACH EMAIL
MANAGER
MANAGER EMAIL
Sting 10B Galvan
Fernando Galvan
fer73@me.com
Sting 10B Goldberg
Ian Goldberg
coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
John Murdock
murdocksoccer4@gmail.com
Sting 10B Lotze
David Lotze
coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
Brandon Pillans
bpillans@gmail.com
Sting 10B Meredith
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
Kari Prichard
Kari.prichard@yahoo.com
Sting 10B Owens
Malcolm Owens
mowens@spfctx.com
Kara Plachecki
kara_plachecki@yahoo.com
Sting 10B T Bailey
Tom Bailey
tombailey@stingsoccer.com
Taisa Minto
Taisa.minto@grupobimbo.com
Sting 10B Veasey
Matt Veasey
mattveasey@stingsoccer.com
Beronica Bonilla
stingu11bveasey@gmail.com
Sting 10G Boyle
Tom Boyle
tomasboyle@stingsoccer.com
Mallory Carr
Malcarr@hotmail.com
Sting 10G Colon
Frank Colon
frankcolon@stingsoccer.com
David Davila
dmd6258@hotmail.com
Sting 10G Mole
Gavin Mole
gavinmole@stingsoccer.com
Kristin Mokry
Kristin.mokry@gmail.com
Sting 10G Sedeh
Salim Sedeh
sedeh@stingsoccer.com
Amber Lester
sting2010g@gmail.com