NORTH TEXAS ACADEMY TEAMS

North Texas 11' Academy Teams

Sting 2011 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 11B Royal Campbell
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Edric Van Akin
dalgish11@gmail.com
Sting 11B Campbell
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
+1-469-744-5871
Christan Seaborn
ccelsur@yahoo.com
Sting 11G Colon
RPL
Frank Colon
frankcolon@stingsoccer.com
(214) 450-1878‬
Santiago Rivera
Loansbysantiago@gmail.com
Sting 11G Wong
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Jeff Wong
jeffwong@stingsoccer.com
214-415-9118
Amy Wong
amywong98@gmail.com
Sting 11G Heedum
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Keri Heedum
keriheedum@stingsoccer.com
‭407-340-5425‬
Keri Heedum
TBD
Sting 11G Royal Heedum
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Keri Heedum
keriheedum@stingsoccer.com
‭407-340-5425‬
Kayleigh Butcher
kayleigh@bjsservicesinc.com
Sting 11B Meredith
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
817-676-5323
TBD
TBD
Sting 11B Soutar
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Nick Soutar
nicksoutar@stingsoccer.com
214-507-7735
Josh Owings
jowings@gmail.com
Sting 11G Shepard
JGAL
Pat Shepard
patshepard@stingsoccer.com
469-955-7206
Quisha Webb
dallasag00@hotmail.com
Sting 11G Hadwick
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
949-331-7972
Elizabeth "Jeannie" Ramirez
ejr3182000@gmail.com
Sting 11G Royal Hadwick
PIT Elite - Sun 7v7
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
949-331-7972
Elizabeth "Jeannie" Ramirez
ejr3182000@gmail.com
Sting 11G Robles
RPL
Rick Robles
Stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Brandon Atkins
Brandoncatkins@sbcglobal.net
Sting 11G Martinez
JGAL
Robert Martinez
robmarti1@gmail.com
972-523-1326
Lance McMillan
Lwmac15@hotmail.com
Sting 11G Bohannon
JGAL
Sara Bohannon
sarabohannon@stingsoccer.com
214-404-9049
Vicki O'Brien
Vickilob@yahoo.com

North Texas 12' Academy Teams

Sting 2012 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 12B Campbell
PIT Elite - Sun 7v7
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Chuck Schneider
chuckschneider@live.com
Sting 12G Campbell
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Nick Linscomb
RNLinscomb@hotmail.com
Sting 12G Medina
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Erin Medina
erinmedina@stingsoccer.com
469-315-2513
Renee Chappell
renee@rscrealtygroup.com
Sting 12B Mole
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Gavin Mole
gavinmole@stingsoccer.com
972-765-1525
Veronica Hernandez
teammanagervero@yahoo.com
Sting 12G Hansen
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Oyvind Hansen
oyvindhansen@stingsoccer.com
‭972-841-5338‬
Brittney Demarest
brittneydemarest@yahoo.com
Sting 12G Royal Hansen
Oyvind Hansen
oyvindhansen@stingsoccer.com
‭972-841-5338‬
Sting 12G Shepard
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Pat Shepard
patshepard@stingsoccer.com
469-955-7206
Krystal DeMarco
krystal.b.demarco430@gmail.com
Sting 12G Robles
RPL
Rick Robles
Stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Melanee Warren
melaneewarren@yahoo.com
Sting 12G Martinez
PIT Elite - Sun 9v9
Robert Martinez
robmarti1@gmail.com
972-523-1326
Kristin Wall
krissysis1079@yahoo.com
Sting 12B S Bailey
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Steven Bailey
stevenbailey@stingsoccer.com
‭214-435-6696‬
Jon Hicks
jon.d.hicks1@gmail.com

North Texas 13' Academy Teams

Sting 2013 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 13G Asher
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Dylan Asher
dasher.sting@gmail.com
214-449-8914
Sting 13G Colon
RPL
Frank Colon
frankcolon@stingsoccer.com
‭214-450-1878‬
TBD
TBD
Sting 13G Jenkins
ASA
Joey Jenkins
joeyjenkins@stingsoccer.com
817-995-4306
Joey Jenkins
joeyjenkins@stingsoccer.com
Sting 13B Meredith
PIT Elite - Sun 4v4
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
817-676-5323
TBD
TBD
Sting 13G Hansen
PIT Elite - Sun 4v4
Oyvind Hansen
OyvindHansen@stingsoccer.com
‭972-841-5338‬
Sting 13G Shepard
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Pat Shephard
patshepard@stingsoccer.com
469-955-7206
Danny Decker
ddecker23@att.net
Sting 13G Robles
TCSL
Rickey Robles
stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Erin Fry
erin.b.fry@hotmail.com

North Texas 14' Academy Teams

Sting 2014 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 14B Campbell
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Russell Gibson
t.russell.gibson@gmail.com
Sting 14G Krone
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Derrick Krone
derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com
‭972-697-7208‬
Jennifer Eber
jennifer_eber@yahoo.com
Sting 14B Royal Krone
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Derrick Krone
derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com
‭972-697-7208‬
Jennifer Wright
jennybwright2@gmail.com
Sting 14B Krone
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Derrick Krone
derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com
‭972-697-7208‬
Petty Weiss
petty_helou@yahoo.com
Sting 14G Jenkins
ASA
Joey Jenkins
JoeyJenkins@stingsoccer.com
817-995-4306
Sting 14G Bagwell
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Lauren Bagwell
laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com
214-862-8987
Misty Butzke
misty4848@gmail.com
Sting 14B Gross
TCSL
Marcus Gross
marcusgross@stingsoccer.com
‭682-206-5632‬
Sting 14G Hadwick
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
949-331-7972
Russell Gibson
t.russell.gibson@gmail.com
Sting 14G Robles
TCSL
Rickey Robles
stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Jennifer Robles
Sting 14G Mullins
RPL
Seth Mullins
sethmullins@stingsoccer.com
817-994-9080
Lilly Aguilar
lillian1aguilar@yahoo.com

North Texas 15' Academy Teams

Sting 15 Teams
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Managers Email
Sting 15G Bagwell
PSA
Lauren Bagwell
laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com
214-862-8987
Amy Sinclair
amysinclair5@gmail.com
Sting 15G Sichangwa
PSA
Pammie Sichangwa
pammie@stingsoccer.com
214-886-8267
Stephanie Carpenter
stephanie00s@hotmail.com
Sting 15B Sichangwa
RPL
Pammie Sichangwa
pammie@stingsoccer.com
214-886-8267
Robert "Nick" Linscomb
RNLinscomb@hotmail.com
Sting 15G Robles
Indoor
Rick Robles
stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213