NORTH TEXAS ACADEMY TEAMS

NTX 11

Sting 2011 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Texas Spirit - Sting 11G Clark
Adam Clark
Adam.clark@txspirit.com
214-206-5811
Colin Myers
Colin_myers1@yahoo.com
Sting 11B Royal Campbell
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Edric Van Akin
dalgish11@gmail.com
Testing
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
+1-469-744-5871
Christan Seaborn
ccelsur@yahoo.com
Sting 11G Colon
RPL
Frank Colon
frankcolon@stingsoccer.com
(214) 450-1878‬
Santiago Rivera
Loansbysantiago@gmail.com
Sting 11G Wong
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Jeff Wong
jeffwong@stingsoccer.com
214-415-9118
Amy Wong
amywong98@gmail.com
Sting 11G Salazar
Jose Salazar
josesalazar@stingsoccer.com
817-933-1137
Sting 11G Bagwell
Lauren Bagwell
laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com
‭214-862-8987‬
Sting 11G Axon
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Mark Axon
mark_axon@yahoo.com
972-679-2717
Robin Riddle
robindriddle@hotmail.com
Sting 11B Meredith
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
817-676-5323
TBD
TBD
Sting 11B Soutar
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Nick Soutar
nicksoutar@stingsoccer.com
214-507-7735
Josh Owings
jowings@gmail.com
Sting 11G Shepard
JGAL
Pat Shepard
patshepard@stingsoccer.com
469-955-7206
Quisha Webb
dallasag00@hotmail.com
Sting 11G Royal Hadwick
PIT Elite - Sun 7v7
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
949-331-7972
Elizabeth "Jeannie" Ramirez
ejr3182000@gmail.com
Sting 11G Hadwick
PIT Elite - Sat 9v9
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
949-331-7972
Elizabeth "Jeannie" Ramirez
ejr3182000@gmail.com
Sting 11G Robles
RPL
Rick Robles
Stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Brandon Atkins
Brandoncatkins@sbcglobal.net
Sting 11G Martinez
JGAL
Robert Martinez
robmarti1@gmail.com
972-523-1326
Lance McMillan
Lwmac15@hotmail.com
Sting 11G Vaughn
Roger Vaughn
rogervaughn@stingsoccer.com
214-251-7465
Sting 11G Bohannon
JGAL
Sara Bohannon
sarabohannon@stingsoccer.com
214-404-9049
Vicki O'Brien
Vickilob@yahoo.com
Sting 11G Maloney
Sean Maloney
maloney711@gmail.com
682-553-1449
Michael Sumrow
michaelsumrow@yahoo.com

North Texas 12' Academy Teams

Sting 2012 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 12G Campbell
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
David Watson
debolee@hotmail.com
Sting 12B Campbell
PIT Elite - Sun 7v7
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Chuck Schneider
chuckschneider@live.com
Sting 12G Medina/Soutar
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Erin Medina
erinmedina@stingsoccer.com
469-315-2513
Renee Chappell
renee@rscrealtygroup.com
Sting 12B Mole
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Gavin Mole
gavinmole@stingsoccer.com
972-765-1525
Veronica Hernandez
teammanagervero@yahoo.com
Sting 12G Jenkins
Joey Jenkins
joeyjenkins@stingsoccer.com
817-995-4306
817-995-4306
Sting 12B Klassen
Joseph Klassen
josephklassen@stingsoccer.com
972-835-8690
Tracy Kempf
t.kempf@verizon.net
Sting 12B Goldstein
Josh Goldstein
josh.goldstein16@gmail.com
817-296-1458
Arturo "Art" Franco
artfranco01@gmail.com
Sting 12B Royal Goldstein
Josh Goldstein
josh.goldstein16@gmail.com
817-296-1458
Josue Cardenas
josuec12@gmail.com
Sting 12B Axon
Mark Axon
mark_axon@yahoo.com
972-679-2717
Sting 12B Meredith
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
817-676-5323
Sting 12G Sumrow
Michael Sumrow
michaelsumrow@yahoo.com
817-584-1339
Sting 12G Hansen
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Oyvind Hansen
oyvindhansen@stingsoccer.com
‭972-841-5338‬
Brittney Demarest
brittneydemarest@yahoo.com
Sting 12G Robles
RPL
Rick Robles
Stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Melanee Warren
melaneewarren@yahoo.com
Sting 12G Lopez
Robert Lopez
asatc@outlook.com
714-709-1768
Erin Fry
erin.b.fry@hotmail.com
Sting 12G Martinez
PIT Elite - Sun 9v9
Robert Martinez
robmarti1@gmail.com
972-523-1326
Kristin Wall
krissysis1079@yahoo.com
Sting 12B S Bailey
Steve Bailey
stevenbailey@stingsoccer.com
‭214-435-6696‬
Jon Hicks
jon.d.hicks1@gmail.com
Sting 12B S Bailey
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Steven Bailey
stevenbailey@stingsoccer.com
‭214-435-6696‬
Jon Hicks
jon.d.hicks1@gmail.com

North Texas 13' Academy Teams

Sting 2013 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 13G Asher
PIT Elite - Sat 7v7
Dylan Asher
dasher.sting@gmail.com
214-449-8914
Sting 13G Colon
RPL
Frank Colon
frankcolon@stingsoccer.com
‭214-450-1878‬
TBD
TBD
Sting 13G Jenkins
ASA
Joey Jenkins
joeyjenkins@stingsoccer.com
817-995-4306
Joey Jenkins
joeyjenkins@stingsoccer.com
Sting 13B Salazar
Jose Salazar
josesalazar@stingsoccer.com
817-933-1137
Sting 13G Thompson
Lindsey Thompson
lindseybeckrich98@yahoo.com
817-917-5844
Sting 13B Meredith
PIT Elite - Sun 4v4
Mark Meredith
markmeredith@stingsoccer.com
817-676-5323
TBD
TBD
Sting 13G Hansen
PIT Elite - Sun 4v4
Oyvind Hansen
OyvindHansen@stingsoccer.com
‭972-841-5338‬
Sting 13G Robles
TCSL
Rickey Robles
stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Erin Fry
erin.b.fry@hotmail.com

North Texas 14' Academy Teams

Sting 2014 Team's
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Manager's Email
Sting 14B Campbell
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Aden Campbell
adencampbell91@gmail.com
469-744-5871
Russell Gibson
t.russell.gibson@gmail.com
Sting 14B Cosio
Alek Cosio
alekcosio@live.com
817-733-0738
Sting 14G Krone
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Derrick Krone
derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com
‭972-697-7208‬
Jennifer Eber
jennifer_eber@yahoo.com
Sting 14B Royal Krone
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Derrick Krone
derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com
‭972-697-7208‬
Jennifer Wright
jennybwright2@gmail.com
Sting 14B Krone
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Derrick Krone
derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com
‭972-697-7208‬
Petty Weiss
petty_helou@yahoo.com
Sting 14G Asher
PIT
Dylan Asher
dasher.sting@gmail.com
‭214-449-8914‬
Sting 14G Wong
Jeff Wong
jeffwong@stingsoccer.com
214-415-9118
Amy Wong
amywong98@gmail.com
Sting 14G Jenkins
ASA
Joey Jenkins
JoeyJenkins@stingsoccer.com
817-995-4306
Sting 14B Gross
TCSL
Marcus Gross
marcusgross@stingsoccer.com
‭682-206-5632‬
Sting 14G Hadwick
PIT Elite - Sat 4v4
Rick Hadwick
rickhadwick@stingsoccer.com
949-331-7972
Russell Gibson
t.russell.gibson@gmail.com
Sting 14G Robles
RPL
Rickey Robles
stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213
Jennifer Robles
Sting14G Maloney
Arlington
Sean Maloney
maloney711@gmail.com
682-553-1449
Sting 14G Mullins
RPL
Seth Mullins
sethmullins@stingsoccer.com
817-994-9080
Lilly Aguilar
lillian1aguilar@yahoo.com

North Texas 15/16 Academy Teams

Sting 15 Teams
Spring League
Coach
Coach's Email
Coach's Phone #
Manager
Managers Email
Sting 15B Cosio
Alek Cosio
alekcosio@live.com
817-733-0738
TBD
Sting 16B Bravo
Diego Bravo
dabravo8@gmail.com
972-489-2983
Tracy Kempf
t.kempf@verizon.net
Sting 15B Klassen
RPL
Joseph Klassen
josephklassen@stingsoccer.com
972-835-8690
Megan Arphul
mmarphul@gmail.com
Sting 15G Baugh
Katie Baugh
ktbaugh22@gmail.com
817-240-3965
Sting 15G Bagwell
PSA
Lauren Bagwell
laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com
214-862-8987
Amy Sinclair
amysinclair5@gmail.com
Sting 16B Bagwell
FORO
Lauren Bagwell
laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com‬
‭214-862-8987‬
Whitney Jacks
wlwoodruff@sbcglobal.net
Sting 15G Sichangwa
PSA
Pammie Sichangwa
pammie@stingsoccer.com
214-886-8267
Stephanie Carpenter
stephanie00s@hotmail.com
Sting 15B Sichangwa
RPL
Pammie Sichangwa
pammie@stingsoccer.com
214-886-8267
Robert "Nick" Linscomb
RNLinscomb@hotmail.com
Sting 16G Sichangwa
Pammie Sichangwa
pammie@stingsoccer.com
214-886-8267
Sting 15G Robles
Indoor
Rick Robles
stingsoccer10@yahoo.com
682-552-1213