NEBRASKA CLUB TEAMS

Nebraska Club Teams

Nebraska Club Teams

Team Name
Coach
Coachs Email
Manager
Managers Email
League
Sting NE 07G R Davis
Ryan Davis
ryandavis@stingsoccer.com
David Patera
dpatera@outlook.com
Sting NE 08B J Bergt
Joel Bergt
joelbergt@live.com
Victoria Watkins
Victoria.watkins@hotmail.com
Sting NE 09G K Klem
Kris Klem
kris.klem@randstadusa.com
Sarah Stoecker
slstoecker@hotmail.com
Sting NE 03B J Bergt
Joel Bergt
joelbergt@live.com
Amy Rutsay
amymodelski@hotmail.com
NE
Sting NE 05B J Bergt
Joel Bergt
joelbergt@live.com
Liz Rodriguez- Siedhoff
ljrodriguez112@gmail.com
NE
Sting NE 05G R Davis
Ryan Davis
ryandavis@stingsoccer.com
Jaymie Budler
jbudler27@hotmail.com
NE
Sting NE 07B R Davis
Ryan Davis
ryandavis@stingsoccer.com
Steph Hubbard
steph.hubbard1207@gmail.com
NE

NEBRASKA CONTACT

Director of Coaching
Ryan Davis
ryandavis@stingsoccer.com
817-789-3261