New MexicoDallas New Mexico
fb
tw

;

Central Division Directory

Position/Title Name Email Phone Bio Photo
 
Director of Coaching - Central DivisionRick Parkerrickparker@stingsoccer.com469-951-2388   
Coach - Central DivisionAngel Cuevasangelcuevas@stingsoccer.com806-300-5262   
Coach - Central DivisionChi Chi Martinchichimartin@stingsoccer.com214-476-7842   
Coach - Central DivisionOscar Rojasoscarrojas@stingsoccer.com806-224-8980   
Coach - Central DivisionRod Skaiferodskaife@stingsoccer.com214-683-3966   
Coach - Central DivisionEduardo Sanchezeduardosanchez@stingsoccer.com469-222-5805