New MexicoDallas New Mexico
fb
tw

;

Club Administration Directory
Position/Title Name Email Phone Bio Photo
Principal, Executive OfficerBrent Corallib.coralli@stingsoccer.com469-364-3808   
Chief Operating OfficerJason Hendersonjasonhenderson@stingsoccer.com469-364-3804 BIO  
Chief Finance OfficerCourtney Bargcourtneybarg@stingsoccer.com469-364-3803   
Accounts ReceivableJessica Madayjessicamaday@stingsoccer.com469-364-3806   
BookkeepingLee Villalobosleevillalobos@stingsoccer.com469-364-3809   
Director of Marketing/Social MediaSage Corallisagecoralli@stingsoccer.com469-364-3811   
Team Fundraising/FoundationMelissa Johnsonmelissajohnson@stingsoccer.com469-364-3807   
Research and DevelopmentTonia Tskhaytoniatskhay@stingsoccer.com469-364-3806   
Royal Nation - BuyerJane Corallij.coralli@verizon.net469-364-3800   
Royal Nation Event CoordinatorRyan Fosterryanfoster@royalnation.net972-834-4228   
Royal Nation - Asst. ManagerAngie Palmerinfo@royalnation.net469-364-3800   
Director of SoccerKenneth Medinakennethmedina@stingsoccer.com682-552-0574   
US Club Rep/3v3 VOLA POCAngel Cuevasangelcuevas@stingsoccer.com806-300-5262   
Director of AcademyAudrey Gutierrezaudreygutierrez@stingsoccer.com432-352-3308   
Technical DirectorStuart Hiltonstuarthilton@stingsoccer.com618-974-1047 BIO