New MexicoDallas New Mexico
fb
tw

;

Club Administration Directory
Position/Title Name Email Phone Bio Photo
Principal, Executive OfficerBrent Corallib.coralli@stingsoccer.com469-364-3808   
Chief Operating OfficerJason Hendersonjasonhenderson@stingsoccer.com469-364-3804 BIO  
Chief Finance OfficerCourtney Bargcourtneybarg@stingsoccer.com469-364-3803   
BookkeepingLee Villalobosleevillalobos@stingsoccer.com469-364-3809   
Director of Marketing/Social MediaSage Corallisagecoralli@stingsoccer.com469-364-3811   
Team Fundraising/FoundationMelissa Johnsonmelissajohnson@stingsoccer.com469-364-3807   
Royal Nation - BuyerJane Corallij.coralli@verizon.net469-364-3800   
Royal Nation - Asst. ManagerAngie Palmerinfo@royalnation.net469-364-3800   
Director of SoccerKenneth Medinakennethmedina@stingsoccer.com682-552-0574   
US Club Rep/3v3 VOLA POCAngel Cuevasangelcuevas@stingsoccer.com806-300-5262   
Director of AcademyAudrey Gutierrezaudreygutierrez@stingsoccer.com432-352-3308 BIO  
Technical DirectorStuart Hiltonstuarthilton@stingsoccer.com618-974-1047 BIO