Team name & Age Group Training Days Training Times Training Location Coaches Name Coach's Email Coach's Phone
Sting 01 Larry NPL Team-Based Tues/Thurs 7.45-9.15pm The PIT Plano Wes Larry wes_larry@yahoo.com 972-746-0974
Sting 01 Larry NPL Club-Based Mon/Wed 7.45-9.15pm The PIT Plano Wes Larry wes_larry@yahoo.com 972-746-0974
Sting 01 Wilson Tues/Thurs 7.30-9pm The PIT Plano Mike Wilson sokkerknut@yahoo.com 469-235-5573
Sting 01 Wombough Tues/Thurs 6.30-8pm Texas Star Tom Wombough wombo20@att.net 817-905-1659
Sting 02 Parker Mon/Wed 7:15-8:45pm Moss Park #6 David Parker davidparker.sting@gmail.com 214-274-9668
Sting 02 Alliance- Spence Tues/Thurs 7:15-8:30pm Witchita Falls James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 02 Sanchez NPL & LHGCL Mon/Thurs 7-8.30pm Sting Complex Eduardo Sanchez jhovaniprimero@yahoo.com 469-222-5805
Sting 01/02 Hopkins NPL Tues/Thurs 7.45-9.15pm The Pit Plano Jon Hopkins jhopkins.sting@gmail.com 469-562-8887
Sting West 03 Khan NPL & LHGCL Mon/Wed 7:30-9pm Texas Star Amir Khan amir66khan@gmail.com 408-829-7962
Sting 03 Larry NPL Mon/Wed 6.30-8 The PIT Plano Wes Larry wes_larry@yahoo.com 972-746-0974
Sting 03 Sanchez NPL Mon/Thurs 7-8.30pm Sting Complex Eduardo Sanchez jhovaniprimero@yahoo.com 469-222-5805
Sting 03 Hopkins NPL Mon/Wed 7.45-9.15pm The Pit Plano Jon Hopkins jhopkins.sting@gmail.com 469-562-8887
Sting 03 Wilson Mon/Wed 7.30-9pm The Pit Plano Mike Wilson sokkerknut@yahoo.com 469-235-5573
Sting 03 Axon Mon/Wed 7:30-9:00pm Trophy Club Mark Axon mark_axon@yahoo.com 972-676-2717
Sting 04 Cuevas Tues/Thurs 7.15-8.45pm Sting Complex Angel Cuevas an_cuevas14@yahoo.com 806-300-5262
Sting 04 Wilson Tues/Thurs 6.30-8pm The PIT Plano Mike WIlson sokkerknut@yahoo.com 469-235-5573
Sting 05 Parker Mon/Wed 6-7:30pm Moss Park #6 David Parker davidparker.sting@gmail.com 214-274-9668
Sting 05 Alliance- Spence Mon/Wed 7-8:30pm Alliance James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 05 Alliance- Spence Tues/Thurs 7:15-8:30pm Witchita Falls James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 05 Hopkins NPL Mon/Wed 6.15-7.45pm The Pit Plano Jon Hopkins jhopkins.sting@gmail.com 469-562-8887
Sting 05 Roach Sun/Wed Sun 1-2.30pm Wed 7-8.30pm Sun: Warren Park, Wed: Northeast Community Park Frisco Topher Roach troach.sting@gmail.com 214-244-5590
Sting West 05 Guerra Tues/Thurs 7-8.30pm Texas Star BJ Guerra blasguerra10@gmail.com 817-899-8527
Sting 05 Wilson Mon/Wed 6.30-8pm the PIT Plano Mike Wilson sokkerknut@yahoo.com 469-235-5573
Sting 05 West Rigsby Mon/Wed 7-8:30pm Texas Star Brian Rigsby brigsby.sting@gmail.com 214-287-1392
Sting 06 Webb Mon/Wed 7-8:30pm Warren Sports Complex Kat Webb smu5kat@aol.com 972-679-1759
Sting 06 West Rigsby Tues/Thurs 7-8:30pm Texas Star Brian Rigsby brigsby.sting@gmail.com 214-287-1392
Sting 06 West Fleming Tues/Thurs 7.15-8.30pm Texas Star Ron Fleming rhfleming07@gmail.com 469-616-8653
Sting 06 Alliance- Spence Mon/Wed 7-8:30pm Alliance James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 06 Alliance- Spence Tues/Thurs 7:15-8:30pm Witchita Falls James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 06 Larry NPL Tues/Thurs 6.30-8 The PIT Plano Wes Larry wes_larry@yahoo.com 972-746-0974
Sting 06 Cuevas Tues/Thurs 6-8pm Sting Complex Angel Cuevas an_cuevas14@yahoo.com 806-300-5262
Sting 07 Westhuizen Tues/Thurs 6-7:30pm Trophy Club Warren van der Westhuizen wwesthuizen.sting@gmail.com 404-713-5043
Sting 07 Cuevas Tues/Thurs 6-7:30pm Sting Complex Angel Cuevas an_cuevas14@yahoo.com 806-300-5262
Sting 07 Wilson Mon/Wed 6-7.30pm the PIT Plano Mike Wilson sokkerknut@yahoo.com 469-235-5573
Sting 07 Hopkins NPL Tues/Thurs 6.15-7.45pm The Pit Plano Jon Hopkins jhopkins.sting@gmail.com 469-562-8887
Sting 07 West Heinz Mon/Thurs 6:30-8pm Texas Star Sean Heinz sheinz_57@sbcglobal.net 817-269-5757
Sting 07 Drake Tues/Thurs 7-8:30pm BF Phillips Park Tahlon Drake tahlon.drake@yahoo.com 214-675-5889
Sting 08 Bohannon Tues/Thurs Tues: 7-8.30pm, Thurs: 6-7.30pm BF Phillips Park Frisco Sara Bohannon sarabohannon@hotmail.com 214-404-9049
Sting 08 Asher Mon/Wed 7-8.15pm Adventure Landing Dylan Asher dasher.sting@gmail.com 214-449-8914
Sting 08 Tatu Mon/Wed 5.30-7.30pm Sting Complex Tatu Pecorari tatusoccer@yahoo.com 972-345-1672
Sting 08 Shepard JDL Tues/Thurs 6.30-8pm The PIT Plano Pat Shepard stingshep@gmail.com 469-955-7206
Sting West 08 Broz Mon/Thurs 6.15-7.45 Texas Star Jared Broz broz.jared@gmail.com 817-729-5583
Sting 08 Heedum (Formerly Cuevas) Mon/Wed 5.30-7.30pm Sting Complex Keri Heedum keriheedum@stingsoccer.com 407-340-5425
Sting 08 Soutar Tues/Thurs 7-8:30pm B.F. Phillips Park Frisco Nick Soutar nick.a.soutar@gmail.com 214-507-7735
Sting 08 Meredith Mon/Wed 7-8:30pm Trophy Club Mark Meredith mezzam1984@gmail.com 817-676-5323
Sting 08 NPL Hopkins Tues/Thurs 6:30-8pm The Pit Plano Jon Hopkins jhopkins.sting@gmail.com 469-562-8887
Sting West 08 Khan Mon/Wed 6:15-7:45pm Texas Star Amir Khan amir66khan@gmail.com 408-829-7962
Sting 09 Soutar Tues/Thurs 5:45-7pm B.F. Phillips Park Frisco Nick Soutar nick.a.soutar@gmail.com 214-507-7735
Sting 09 Mendoza Mon/Wed 6-7:30pm Adventure Landing Edward Mendoza emsoccergsa@verizon.net 972-741-1788
Sting 09 Alliance- Spence Mon/Wed 6-7:30pm Alliance James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 09 Alliance- Spence Tues/Thurs 6-7:30pm Witchita Falls James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 09 Royal- Spence Mon/Wed 6-7:30pm Alliance James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 09 Royal- Spence Tues/Thurs 6-7:30pm Witchita Falls James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 09 White- Spence Mon/Wed 6-7:30pm Alliance James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 09 White- Spence Tues/Thurs 6-7:30pm Witchita Falls James Spence jcspence4@gmail.com 940-867-1467
Sting 09-Asher Mon/Wed 6-7:15pm Adventure Landing Dylan Asher dasher.sting@gmail.com 214-449-8914